Search

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Delete YouTube account

YouTube account delete steps






Youtube is a great site. We can never deny that. If it wasn't on Youtube, maybe some things might not be so good. More beautiful things can be considered for Youtube. For example, a documentary can be viewed. You can learn any language. It is possible to advance your profession. The best free video platform to tell people what you know.





Of course, you may be confused with some low quality ingredients. Because Youtube does not check the quality of the contents. This quality control is made with user comments. Likes and complaints are also effective.
Youtube! U should like useful ones if you are using it effectively. Don't like the useless ones and be sure to complain about harmful contents. So we can have a more useful and fun experience.

You can also use Youtube without a member. Some contents are not suitable for children. This is the kind of videos you should be over 18 years of age. Really useful application. And protect the children. If you have YouTube channels and you no longer want to use them, you can delete your channels. So you can give yourself more time. We will have the freedom to watch videos on youtube at any time.

If you use YouTube for whatever purpose, we will destroy our time.

Know the difference between being a fish or a piece of wood when using Youtube. Use as much as you want to fish and you'll get the benefit. If you're wood, it drags you. You have also watched the hours past :)

If you're tired of making every moment of your video and want to take a break, you can see the youtube account deletion link at the bottom of this post. We recommend that you follow the instructions before deleting your account ...

Take care of yourself and your time. With love..


Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: (from Youtube)

On a computer, 
make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete.

 ( Attention! Be carrefully for delete the right channels)


Go to your advanced account settings. You can get to advanced account settings at any time by following these steps:

In the top right,

click your account >

YouTube settings .

Under "Account settings," select Overview.

Under the channel's name, select Advanced.

​At the bottom,
select Delete channel (you may see Delete content instead).

 If prompted, enter your sign-in details.

Select I want to permanently delete my content.

Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel.

Select Delete my channel
(you may see Delete my content instead).

Note: 
The update may take some time, so you might continue to see thumbnails of your videos on the site for a short time.


*   *   *

You can delete it while preparing.

The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.


Important note:

Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.


Help -info page
https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/55759?hl=en


youtube.com/account_advanced

2 comments:

  1. Need to erase all my Facebook's

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi, it’s possible. Follow thr steps in that page=>
      https://www.deleteself.com/2019/01/delete-facebook-account.html

      Delete