Uber account delete steps
Uber is a fast and reliable travel sharing application day and night.
Searching for a place to park without getting to worry was the way of reaching a place without the need to hold a taxi or bus on the way.
Taxi bus was born as a strong competitor even on all transport systems. Not yet competing with airlines 🙂
Easy to use: Just press a key to start your journey with Uber.
Paying is easy: In many cities, you can pay by cash or credit card.
“Whether you go to the airport or the city center, there is a Uber for every need.” and this was a very interesting situation. Uber discovered a gap in the world. It added a new dimension to transportation.
Uber is used in more than 500 cities around the world
Uber is easy to use çok it works like this:
– Open the app now, tell me where to go
– The application uses your location, your driver finds you.
– You can see the photo of your driver and the vehicle information and it is possible to follow the map.
– Payment options are varied: credit card, cash in some cities, Android Pay, PayPal etc …
– Score your driver after the trip
– Give feedback to the Uber experience.
It is also possible to receive your travel receipt by email.
Note: Continued use of GPS can significantly reduce battery life.
Observe this when you are not using the app, as your charge may end quickly.
If you’re tired of using Uber or don’t want to use it anymore, follow the links and instructions at the bottom of the page to remove your account.
After clearing your Uber account, there is a short period of time (less than 4 weeks) so we can restore your account.
After this time interval your account will be closed and can not be recovered.
If you want to delete your account, we will help you here.
Please note that after touching the send option, the account deletion will begin without further confirmation.
If you’re having an issue with your account, payment, or device, please let us know so we can assist you with your resolution
* * *
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.