Delete steps for delete TikTok account
TikTok is a global video community. It is popular among young people and especially children. Some people who are older but childish people also use them. I think it’s fun 🙂
It is very logical to use short videos to accumulate unforgettable memories. You can share your own created videos with the world.
You can add color to your videos, with your own special effect filters, fun tags, stickers.
– Millions of manufacturers exhibit their incredible talents, valuable moments and knowledge in TikTok. and you can watch them.
– Add your favorite music and sounds to your videos for free.
– Emoji labels and face filters
– editing tools; provides tools to crop, cut, merge, and copy video clips easily.
– Video filters are constantly updated.
* To make any feedback:
from firstname.lastname@example.org or
You can tweet to @tiktok.
Go to your profile page
Tap on the top right corner and select “Privacy and Settings”
Select “Manage My Account”
Tap on “Thinking about removing your account?”
Follow the on-screen instructions
After deleting the account:
You will no longer be able to log in to TikTok from that account.
You will lose access to any videos you have posted.
You will not be able to get a refund on any items you have purchased.
Information that is not stored in your account, such as chat messages, may still be visible to others.
* * *
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.