Delete steps for Google+ Plus Account
Shutting down Google+ for consumer (personal) accounts on April 2, 2019
Google+ profilinizi, https://plus.google.com/downgrade adresine giderek , oturum açarak ve o sayfadaki talimatları izleyerek istediğiniz zaman silebilirsiniz . Bir yükseltme sayfası görürseniz, bir Google+ profiliniz yoktur.
You can delete it while preparing.
The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.
Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.