Search

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Delete Google Plus Account

Delete steps for Google Plus Account


Note:


Shutting down Google+ for consumer (personal) accounts on April 2, 2019 

Learn More


Google+  profilinizi, https://plus.google.com/downgrade adresine giderek , oturum açarak ve o sayfadaki talimatları izleyerek istediğiniz zaman silebilirsiniz Bir yükseltme sayfası görürseniz, bir Google+ profiliniz yoktur.





You can delete it while preparing.

The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.


Important note:

Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.

Delete Google plus

https://support.google.com/plus/answer/6320423?hl=en

No comments:

Post a Comment