Search

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Delete Google Account

Delete steps for Google Account


Google is the world's leading invention. Use tens of services with Google to handle thousands of jobs. It is one of the top 10 apps from the website that works very well like Facebook. Gmail deserves every day thanks to Search, YouTube, Documents and dozens of services and these services are free.

I know it's a difficult decision, but if you don't want to use Google one day, follow the instructions at the bottom of the page to delete the account.

Are you sure about that? :D


Keep on ...


Delete your account

Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won’t delete the others.
To delete your Google Account, follow these steps:
  1. Go to your Google Account.
  2. On the left navigation Panel, click Data & personalization.
  3. On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data panel, click Delete a service or your account.
  4. On the Delete your Google Account panel, click Delete your account.

Your circles in your profile will be deleted,but the people you\'ve added to your profile will remain in your guide, your\" +1 \"marks will be deleted,your posts and comments you have made with your Google profile will be deleted,comments and posts you share will not be visible to users and communities. And sharing features will be permanently disabled for you on other Google services.Your photos will not be deleted when you delete your Google profile.If you want to delete your photos go to Picasa Web Albums


https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/myphotos?authuser=0

Your connected accounts are disabled Your chat buddies in Google Talk and Gmail will not be deleted, so if you delete your profile,your local reviews will not be deleted and will be moved to the hidden section, which you can find in the\'My Places\' section of the Google Maps service. If you want to delete the pages, you can delete the pages and then your profile.

*   *   *

You can delete it while preparing.

The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.


Important note:

Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.

 https://www.google.com/accounts/Login

https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/32046?hl=en

No comments:

Post a Comment